OUR TEAM

Left to Right: John Baker, Richmond Logan and Linda Helmer

Rick Loven

Senior VP of Technical Services
rloven@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >

Brad Blue

Vice President of Technical Services
bblue@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >

John Baker

Vice President of Sales Major Markets
jbaker@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >

Tom Hackelman

Vice President of Sales Regional Markets
thackelman@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >

Richmond Logan

Oklahoma City,Oklahoma Statewide
rlogan@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >

Joe Smith

Oklahoma City,Oklahoma Statewide
jsmith@standleys.com
Read Full Bio >